Contact The Minnesota State Band

Conductor Keith Liuzzi conductor@minnesotastateband.org
Treasurer Donna Hogenson treasurer@minnesotastateband.org
Publicity publicity@minnesotastateband.org
Personnel Fred Larson personnel@minnesotastateband.org
Webmaster Walt Skidmore webmaster@minnesotastateband.org
Booking booking@minnesotastateband.org
Stage Manager Laurel Chapman stagemanager@minnesotastateband.org
General Information info@minnesotastateband.org

Board

President Ruth McGlynn
Treasurer Donna Hogenson
Secretary Sue Newland
Historian Gail Bullard
Band Director Keith Liuzzi
 
Members at large:
Jess Lee
Kate Stephany
Joe Hill

Or send mail to

            Minnesota State Band
            PO Box 130033
            Saint Paul, MN 55113

Members-only site